Board Members & Staff

Board Members

NAME TITLE
H.E. Mama Salma Kikwete Chairperson of the Board
Hon. Mama Zakia Hamdan Meghji Vice- Chairperson of the Board
Hon. Mama Mwanamwema Shein Board Member
Hon. Mama Sophia Simba Board Member
Hon. Amb. Mwanaidi Majaar Sinare Board Member
Mama Regina Lowassa Board Member
Mama Blandina Nyoni Board Member

WAMA Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Daudi Nasib Executive Secretary dnasib@wamafoundation.or.tz
Dr. Sarah Maongezi Program Director Health Promotion smaongezi@wamafoundation.or.tz
Ms. Philomena Marijani Program Manager- Advocacy and Communications pmarijani@wamafoundation.or.tz
Mrs. Gloria Minja Program Manager - Monitoring and Evaluation gminja@wamafoundation.or.tz
Mrs. Khadija Mwinyi  Accountant kmwinyi@wamafoundation.or.tz
Mr. Jacob Julius Program  Manager- Girl Child Education jjulius@wamafoundation.or.tz
Mr.Said Kinyozi Accountant skinyozi@wamafoundation.or.tz
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | SitemapCopyright © 2010 - 2018 WAMA Foundation, All Rights Reserved